Belfast Solicitors Association

  • #
  • #
  • #

58 Howard Street

Belfast

BT1 6PJ

T: 028 9058 5974

E: info@belfast-solicitors-association.org

 

For a list of the individual sub-committees, sub-committee Chairs and members please click here

 

BSA COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2016

Eoghan McKenna (Chairman)                                   Telephone: 028 90 321409
MSM                                                                                 E-mail: emckenna@msmsolicitors.com
9-15Queen Street
Belfast BT1 6EA

Steven Keown (Honorary Secretary)                    Telephone: 028 90 740457
McCallion Keown                                                          E-mail: steven@mccallionkeown.co.uk
462a Oldpark Road
Belfast BT14 6GQ

Enda Lavery (Honorary Treasurer)                      Telephone: 028 90 327388
BLM                                                                                 E-mail: enda.lavery@blmlaw.com
51 Adelaide Street
Belfast

John Burke                                                                         Telephone: 028 90 602828
MacElhatton & Co                                                             E-mail: john@macelhatton.com
58 Andersonstown Road
Belfast BT11 9AN

Simon Crawford                                                                Telephone: 028 90 325617
Peden & Reid, Solicitors                                                  E-mail: simoncrawford@pedenreid.com
22 Callender Street
Belfast BT1 5BU

Conrad Dixon                                                                     Telephone: 029 90 553300
Tughans                                                                               E-mail: conrad.dixon@tughans.com
30 Victoria Street
Belfast BT1 3GG

John Dugdale                                                                      Telephone: 028 90 314466
A & L Goodbody                                                                  E:mail: jdugdale@algoodbody.com
42/46 Fountain Street
Belfast BT1 5EF

Anna Flanagan                                                                    Telephone: 029 90 894800
Pinsent Masons                                                                   E-mail: anna.flanagan@pinsentmason.com
1 Lanyon Place
Belfast BT1 3LP

Niall Hargan
Carson McDowell, Solicitors                                            Telephone: 028 90 244951
Murray House                                                                     E-mail: niall.hargan@carson-mcdowell.com
Murray Street
Belfast BT1 6DN

Darragh Mackin                                                                 Telephone: 028 90 241888
KRW Law LLP                                                                    E-mail: darragh@kevinrwinters.com
45 Castle Street
Belfast BT1 1GH

Gareth Magee                                                                    Telephone: 028 90
Crown Solicitors Office                                                    E-mail: mageeg@csoni.gov.uk
Royal Courts of Justice
Chichester Street
Belfast

Ciaran Maguire                                                                Telephone: 028 90 230721
McIvor Farrell                                                                  E-mail: ciaran.maguire@mcivorfarrell.co.uk
129 Springfield Road
Belfast BT12 7AE

Catherine Mallon                                                            Telephone 028 90 894800
Pinsent Masons                                                               E-mail: Catherine.mallon@pinsentmasons.com
1 Lanyon Place
Belfast BT1 3LP

Steven Millar                                                                   Telephone: 028 90 325508
Culbert & Martin, Solicitors                                         E-mail: smillar@culbert-Martin.co.uk
Scottish Provident Buildings
7 Donegall Square West
Belfast BT1 6JB

Paul Moylan                                                                    Telephone: 028 90 246405
McCann & McCann                                                       E-mail: pmoylan@mccannandmccann.com
Cathedral Terrace
19 Church Street
Belfast BT1 1PG

Cathy Mulhern                                                               Telephone: 028 90 313888
John J Rice & Co                                                           E-mail: cmulhern@jjrsols.com
Pearl Assurance House,
2 Donegall Square East
Belfast BT1 5HB

Claire McKeegan                                                          Telephone: 028 90 241888
KRW Law LLP                                                              E-mail: claire@krw-law.ie
5 Castle Street
Belfast BT1 1GH

Roisin McKenna                                                           Telephone: 028 90 238007
Madden & Finucane, Solicitors                                 E-mail: rmk@madden-finucance.com
88 Castle Street
Belfast BT1 1HE
Olivia O’Kane                                                                 Telephone: 028 90 244951
Carson McDowell                                                          E-mail: Olivia.okane@carson-mcdowell.com
Murray House
Murray Street
Belfast BT1 6DN

Ciaran O’Sheil                                                              Telephone 028 90 314466
A & L Goodbody                                                          E-mail: cosheil@algoodbody.com
42/46 Fountain Street
Belfast BTY1 5EF

Julie Tierney                                                               Telephone: 028 90 408386
Edwards & Co                                                             E-mail: julie.tierney@edwardsandcompany.co.uk
28 Hill Street
Belfast BT1 2LA

Louise Trimble                                                           Telephone: 028 90 230320
DWF (Northern Ireland) LLP                                 E-mail: louise.trimble@dwf.law
42 Queen Street
Belfast BT1 6HL

Sarah Wilson                                                              Telephone: 028 90 321409
MSM                                                                            E-mail: swilson@msmsolicitors.com
9-15 Queen Street
Belfast BT1 6EA

Louise Whittendale                                                  Telephone: 028 90 230320
C & H Jefferson                                                         E-mail: louisewhittendale@chjefferson.co.uk
42 Queen Street
Belfast BT1 6HL