January 19, 2022

Recommended Closures

BSA Recommended Closure Days 2022

  • Monday 3 January 2022
  • Thursday 17 March 2022
  • Friday 15 April, Monday 18 April and Tuesday 19 April 2022
  • Monday 2 May 2022
  • Thursday 2 June 2022
  • Friday 3 June 2022
  • Tuesday 12 July and Wednesday 13 July 2022
  • Monday 29 August 2022
  • Friday 23 December, Monday 26 December and Tuesday 27 December 2022
  • (Monday 2 January 2023)