February 17, 2016

BSA COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2018

BSA COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2018

 

Steven Keown (Chairman)                          Telephone: 028 90 740457

McCallion Keown                                          E-mail: steven@mccallionkeown.co.uk

462a Oldpark Road

Belfast BT14 6GQ

 

Enda Lavery (Honorary Secretary)             Telephone: 028 90 329801

McCartan Turkington Breen                               E-mail: enda.lavery@mtb-law.co.uk

88 Victoria Street

Belfast BT1 3GN

 

Ciaran Maguire (Honorary Treasurer)        Telephone: 028 90 324565

McIvor Farrell                                                          E-mail: ciaran.maguire@mcivorfarrell.co.uk

129 Springfield Road

Belfast BT12 7AE

 

John Burke                                                      Telephone: 028 90 602828

MacElhatton                                                     E-mail: john@macelhatton.com

58 Andersonstown Road

Belfast BT11 9AN

 

Simon Crawford                                               Telephone: 028 90 325617

Peden & Reid, Solicitors                                 E-mail: simoncrawford@pedenreid.com

22 Callender Street

Belfast BT1 5BU

 

Conrad Dixon                                                  Telephone: 029 90 553300

Tughans                                                            E-mail: conrad.dixon@tughans.com

30 Victoria Street

Belfast BT1 3GG

 

John Dugdale                                                  Telephone: 028 90 314466

A & L Goodbody                                             E:mail: jdugdale@algoodbody.com

42/46 Fountain Street

Belfast BT1 5EF

 

Anna Flanagan                                                Telephone: 029 90 894800

Pinsent Masons                                              E-mail: anna.flanagan@pinsentmason.com

1 Lanyon Place

Belfast BT1 3LP

 

Darragh Mackin                                              Telephone: 028 90 241888

KRW Law LLP                                                 E-mail: darragh@kevinrwinters.com

45 Castle Street

Belfast BT1 1GH

 

 

Gareth Magee                                                 Telephone : 028 90 542586

DSO                                                                  E-mail: gareth.magee@finance-ni.gov.uk

2nd Floor, Centre House

79 Chichester Street

Belfast

 

Catherine Mallon                                          Telephone 028 90 894800

Pinsent Masons                                            E-mail: Catherine.mallon@pinsentmasons.com

1 Lanyon Place

Belfast BT1 3LP

 

Steven Millar                                                   Telephone: 028 90 325508

Culbert & Martin, Solicitors                         E-mail: smillar@culbert-Martin.co.uk

Scottish Provident Buildings

7 Donegall Square West

Belfast BT1 6JB

 

Paul Moylan                                                   Telephone: 028 90 246405

McCann & McCann                           E-mail: pmoylan@mccannandmccann.com

Cathedral Terrace

19 Church Street

Belfast BT1 1PG

 

Claire McKeegan                                            Telephone: 028 90 241888

KRW Law LLP                                               E-mail: claire@krw-law.ie

5 Castle Street

Belfast BT1 1GH

 

Eoghan McKenna                                       Telephone: 028 90 321409

MSM                                                              E-mail: emckenna@msmsolicitors.com

9-15 Queen Street

Belfast BT1 6EA

 

Roisin McKenna                                             Telephone: 028 90 238007

Madden & Finucane, Solicitors                    E-mail: rmk@madden-finucance.com

88 Castle Street

Belfast BT1 1HE

 

Eamonn O’Connor                                          Telephone: 028 90 321409

MSM                                                              E-mail: eoconnor@msmsolicitors.com

9-15 Queen Street

Belfast BT1 6EA

 

Olivia O’Kane                                              Telephone: 028 90 244951

Carson McDowell                                        E-mail: Olivia.okane@carson-mcdowell.com

Murray House

Murray Street

Belfast BT1 6DN

 

Ciaran O’Sheil                                               Telephone 028 90 314466

A & L Goodbody                                           E-mail: cosheil@algoodbody.com

42/46 Fountain Street

Belfast BTY1 5EF

 

Julie Tierney                                                 Telephone: 028 90 408386

Edwards & Co                                               E-mail: julie.tierney@edwardsandcompany.co.uk

28 Hill Street

Belfast BT1 2LA

 

Louise Trimble                                                 Telephone: 028 90 230320

DWF (Northern Ireland) LLP                        E-mail: louise.trimble@dwf.law

42 Queen Street

Belfast BT1 6HL

 

Sarah Wilson                                                   Telephone: 028 90 321409

MSM                                                                E-mail: swilson@msmsolicitors.com

9-15 Queen Street

Belfast BT1 6EA