February 17, 2016

BSA COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2018/19

BSA COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2018/19

 

Enda Lavery (Chairman)                                  Telephone: 028 90 329801

McCartan Turkington Breen                               E-mail: enda.lavery@mtb-law.co.uk

88 Victoria Street

Belfast BT1 3GN

 

Ciaran Maguire (Honorary Secretary)      Telephone: 028 90 324565

McIvor Farrell                                                       E-mail: ciaran.maguire@mcivorfarrell.co.uk

129 Springfield Road

Belfast BT12 7AE

 

Paul Moylan  (Honorary Treasurer)       Telephone: 028 90 246405

McCann & McCann                                           E-mail: pmoylan@mccannandmccann.com

Cathedral Terrace

19 Church Street

Belfast BT1 1PG

 

John Burke                                                      Telephone: 028 90 602828

MacElhatton                                                     E-mail: john@macelhatton.com

58 Andersonstown Road

Belfast BT11 9AN

 

Stephen Cassidy                                              Telephone : 028 90 992454

Larkin O’Connor Cassidy                              E-mail: stephen@locsolicitors.com

2 Carlisle Circus

Belfast BT14 6AT

 

Simon Crawford                                               Telephone: 028 90 325617

Peden & Reid, Solicitors                                 E-mail: simoncrawford@pedenreid.com

22 Callender Street

Belfast BT1 5BU

 

Charlene Dempsey                                          Telephone : 028 90 770770

Higgins Hollywood Deazley                          E-mail: charlenedempsey@hhdsolicitors.com

507 Oldpark Road

Belfast BT14 6QU

 

Conrad Dixon                                                  Telephone: 029 90 553300

Tughans                                                            E-mail: conrad.dixon@tughans.com

30 Victoria Street

Belfast BT1 3GG

 

John Dugdale                                                  Telephone: 028 90 314466

A & L Goodbody                                             E:mail: jdugdale@algoodbody.com

42/46 Fountain Street

Belfast BT1 5EF

 

Anna Flanagan                                                Telephone: 029 90 894800

Pinsent Masons                                              E-mail: anna.flanagan@pinsentmason.com

1 Lanyon Place

Belfast BT1 3LP

 

Lorraine Keown                                              Telephone : 028 90 243141

Cleaver Fulton Rankin                                  E-mail: l.keown@cfrlaw.co.uk

50 Bedford Street

Belfast BT2 7FW

 

Darragh Mackin                                              Telephone: 028 90 323383

Phoenix Law                                                   E-mail: mailto:darragh@phoenix-law.org

3rd/4th floor

92 High Street

Belfast BT1 2BG

 

Gareth Magee                                                 Telephone : 028 90 355840

Proactive Lawyers Ltd                                 E-mail: gareth@proactivelawyers.co.uk

137 York Road

Belfast BT15 3GZ

 

Catherine Mallon                                          Telephone 028 90 894800

Pinsent Masons                                            E-mail: Catherine.mallon@pinsentmasons.com

1 Lanyon Place

Belfast BT1 3LP

 

Steven Millar                                                   Telephone: 028 90 325508

Culbert & Martin, Solicitors                         E-mail: smillar@culbert-Martin.co.uk

Scottish Provident Buildings

7 Donegall Square West

Belfast BT1 6JB

 

Claire McKeegan                                            Telephone: 028 90 323383

Phoenix Law                                                   E-mail: claire@phoenix-law.org

3rd/4th floor

92 High Street

Belfast BT1 2BG

 

Eoghan McKenna                                       Telephone: 028 90 321409

MSM                                                              E-mail: emckenna@msmsolicitors.com

9-15 Queen Street

Belfast BT1 6EA

 

Olivia O’Kane                                              Telephone: 028 90 244951

Carson McDowell                                        E-mail: Olivia.okane@carson-mcdowell.com

Murray House

Murray Street

Belfast BT1 6DN

 

Ciaran O’Sheil                                               Telephone 028 90 314466

A & L Goodbody                                           E-mail: cosheil@algoodbody.com

42/46 Fountain Street

Belfast BTY1 5EF

 

Sarah Wilson                                                   Telephone: 028 90 321409

MSM                                                                E-mail: swilson@msmsolicitors.com

9-15 Queen Street

Belfast BT1 6EA