February 17, 2016

BSA COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Paul Moylan (Chairman)
McCann & McCann
19 Church Street
Belfast BT1 1PG
Telephone: 028 90 246405
Email: pmoylan@mccannandmccann.com
Sarah Wilson (Honorary Secrtary)
Departmental Solicitors Office
Lanyon Place
Belfast BT1 3LP
Telephone:
Email: sarah.wilson1@finance-ni.gov.uk
Ruairi Gillen (Honorary Treasurer)
Gillen & Co
218-220 Kingsway
Belfast BT17 9AE
Telephone: 028 90 612144
Email: ruairi@gillenandco.com
John Burke
MacElhatton
58 Andersonstown Road
Belfast BT11 9AN
Telephone: 028 90 602828
Email: john@macelhatton.com
David Cairns
Solicitor
Caroline Cooley
Departmental Solicitors Office
Lanyon Place
Belfast BT1 3LP
Telephone:
Email: caroline.cooley@finance-ni.gov.uk
Michael Crawford
KRW Law
15 Queen Street
Belfast BT1 6EA
Telephone: 028 90 241888
Email: micky@kevinrwinters.com
Robert Croskery
Solicitor
James Ferrin
Solicitor
Judy Hamilton
Departmental Solicitors Office
Lanyon Place
Belfast BT1 3LP
Telephone:
Email: judy.hamilton@finance-ni.gov.uk
Pamela Kirk
Solicitor
Enda Lavery
MTB
Northern Court
16-18 Gloucester Street
Belfast BT1 4LS
Telephone: 028 90 329801
E-mail: enda.lavery@mtb-law.co.uk
https://mtb-law.co.uk/team-member/enda-lavery/
Christopher Lewis
Directorate of Legal Services
2 Franklin Street
Belfast BT2 8DQ
Telephone:
E-mail: christopher.lewis@hscni.net
Darragh Mackin
Phoenix Law
92 High Street
Belfast BT1 2BG
Telephone: 028 90 323383
E-mail: darragh@phoenix-law.org
Ciaran Maguire
McIvor Farrell
129 Springfield Road
Belfast BT12 7AE
Telephone: 028 90 324565
E-mail: cm@mcivorfarrell.co.uk
Steven Millar
Directorate of Legal Services
Business Services Organisation
2 Franklin Street
Belfast BT2 8DQ
Telephone: 028 90 363673
E-mail: steven.millar@hscni.net
Orla McDonald
McCann & McCann
19 Church Street
Belfast BT1 1PG
Telephone : 028 246405
E-mail: orla.mcdonald@mccannandmccann.com
Claire McKeegan
Phoenix Law
92 High Street
Belfast BT1 2BG
Telephone: 028 90 324483
E-mail: Claire@phoenix-law.org
Eoghan McKenna
MSM
9/15 Queen Street
Belfast BT1 6EA
Telephone: 028 90 321409
E-mail:emckenna@msmsolicitors.com
John O'Kelly
HHD
507 Oldpark Road
Belfast BT14 6QU
Telephone: 028 90 770770
Email: jokelly@hhdsolicitors.com