February 17, 2016

BSA COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2020

Ciaran Maguire (Chair)                      Telephone: 028 90 324565

McIvor Farrell                                     E-mail: cm@mcivorfarrell.co.uk

129 Springfield Road

Belfast BT12 7AE

Paul Moylan (Honorary Secretary)              Telephone: 028 90 246405

McCann & McCann                            E-mail: pmoylan@mccannandmccann.com

Cathedral Terrace

19 Church Street

Belfast BT1 1PG

Sarah Wilson   (Honorary Treasuer) Telephone: 028 90 321409

MSM                                                               E-mail: swilson@msmsolicitors.com

9-15 Queen Street

Belfast BT1 6EA

John Burke                                                      Telephone: 028 90 602828

MacElhatton                                                   E-mail: john@macelhatton.com

58 Andersonstown Road

Belfast BT11 9AN

Michael Crawford                                           Telephone: 028 90 241888

KRW Law                                                      E-mail: micky@kevinrwinters.com

Sturgen Building

15 Queen Street

Belfast BT1 6EA

Charlene Dempsey                                          Telephone: 028 90 770770

Higgins Hollywood Deazley      E-mail: charlenedempsey@hhdsolicitors.com

507 Oldpark Road

Belfast BT14 6QU

Conrad Dixon                                                 Telephone: 028 90 553300

Tughans                                                         E-mail: conrad.dixon@tughans.com

30 Victoria Street

Belfast BT1 3GG

Ruairi Gillen                                                    Telephone: 028 90 612144

Gillen & Co                                                     E-mail: Ruairi@michaelgillen.co.uk

218-220 Kingsway

Belfast BT17 9AE

Judy Hamilton                                                Telephone: 028 90 329801

MTB                                                                E-mail: judy.hamilton@mtb-law.co.uk

88 Victoria Street

Belfast BT1 3GN

Timothy Haslett                                              Telephone: 028 90 234606

CMG Cunningham Dickey           E-mail: Timothy.Haslett@ccdsolicitors.co.uk

18 May Street

Belfast BT1 4NL

Enda Lavery                                                   Telephone: 028 90 329801

MTB                                                                E-mail: enda.lavery@mtb-law.co.uk

88 Victoria Street

Belfast BT1 3GN

Catherine Logue                                             Telephone : 028 90 327388

BLM                                                               E-mail: catherine.logue@blmlaw.com

51 Adelaide Street

Belfast BT2 8FE

Darragh Mackin                                              Telephone: 028 90 323383

Phoenix Law                                                   E-mail: darragh@phoenix-law.org

3rd & 4th Floor

92 High Street

Belfast

BT1 2BG

Gareth Magee                                                 Telephone: 028 90 511223

Proactive Lawyers Ltd                         E-mail: gareth@proactivelawyers.co.uk

Forsyth House

Cromac Square

Belfast BT2 8LA

Steven Millar                                                   Telephone:  028 95 363673

Directorate of Legal Services                         E-mail: Steven.Millar@hscni.net

Business Services Organisation

2 Franklin Street

Belfast BT2 8DQ

Susan Morrison                                               Telephone: 028 30 257766

JMK Solicitors                                    E-mail: susanmorrison@jmksolicitors.com

1 Edward Street

Belfast BT

Claire McKeegan                                            Telephone: 028 90 323383

Phoenix Law                                                   E-mail : claire@phoenix-law.org

3rd & 4th Floor

92 High Street

Belfast

BT1 2BG

Eoghan McKenna                                           Telephone: 028 90 321409

MSM                                                           E-mail: emckenna@msmsolicitors.com

9-15 Queen Street

Belfast BT1 6EA

Roisin McKenna                                             Telephone: 028 90 238007

Madden & Finucane               E-mail: RoisinMcKenna3@madden-finucane.com

88-90 Castle Street

Belfast BT1 1HE

Paul McNickle                                    Telephone: 02890655511

McConnell Kelly                                             E-mail: paul@mcconnellkelly.com

217-219 Upper Newtownards Road

Belfast BT4 3JD

Ciaran O’Hare                                                 Telephone: 028 90 324565

McIvor Farrell                                           E-mail: ciaranoh@mcivorfarrell.co.uk

129 Springfield Road

Belfast BT12 7AE